Samwise AMPS & PMPS +6 4/5

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 385 SHOT 2.5U

+6 45

PMPS 124 No shot. Mr. Blue shows up again.

I'd like to get a curve this weekend.

+14 312 Shot 2.3U
 
That's a lower amps. When can you curve this guy? I am wondering about the numbers around all those greens at nadir. What is he doing at +3 and +4?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top