Samwise AMPS & PMPS +6 4/29

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Very Active Member
AMPS 344 1.4U

+6 317 Sammy's new loop. I can't figure this one out. I know I didn't do a fur shot and I made sure of the dose twice. confused_cat

PMPS 600 1.9 ish

+2 518 Don't know what caused this super high. He's had a normal day, could be because it snowed today. Makes my blood boil, it's supposed to be spring. Bumped him higher dose wise, the numbers scared me.
 
Hmmm. I wonder if the dose is still too high? Let's see what your PMPS is. If that drops down to a lower # that's a sign your dose is too high. If not, then, hmmm. Anything unusual happen today? Snuck some dry food, got into a fight?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top