sueandsamwise
Very Active Member
AMPS 382 1.3U
+6 186
PMPS 178 No shot How is this possible? He's lower at +12 than at +6.
+14 219 shot .8 He is rising so I wanted lower but was afraid he'd be really high AMPS . He ate a good bit, growled a lot with the test but seemed happy enough after we let him off the counter. We had to prick his poor ear 3 times, he just wouldn't bleed! I hate that!
+6 186
PMPS 178 No shot How is this possible? He's lower at +12 than at +6.
+14 219 shot .8 He is rising so I wanted lower but was afraid he'd be really high AMPS . He ate a good bit, growled a lot with the test but seemed happy enough after we let him off the counter. We had to prick his poor ear 3 times, he just wouldn't bleed! I hate that!