Samwise AMPS & PMPS +6 4/26

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 170 NO SHOT
+2 287 1.2u I agonized between 1 and 1.2u, finally deciding on the 1.2 Hope it wasn't to high a dose. We'll see at plus 6. nailbite_smile

+6 from actual shot. 176

284 1.2U dancing_cat
 
Good girl. :-D B/c the shot was 2 hrs late, that's probably why the nadir is higher than what you are used to. I mention that b/c it means that this same dose on a regular +12 shot could give you a significantly lower nadir, so keep that in mind when deciding on future doses.
 
PS, just looked at the SS and saw you pulled back the dose last night :mrgreen: and got a dramatically lower PS today.

YAY!!!! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
I like these numbers way better than what we've been getting. I just hope this isn't a one cycle fluke like what we've had soooo many times before. :RAHCAT
 
play your cards right and i'll bet a donut it's not a fluke...keep it going girl!
you understand if you shoot late it's like shooting less...i think...or is that just a lev thing...girls?
 
That's been my experience Lori. Shoot late & shot loses oomph. I don't think it's a fluke either fwiw. So many good #s lately, it was a long time ago when you would get that one random green PS amidst all high #s. His patterns are really different now. Woohoo!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top