sueandsamwise
Very Active Member
AMPS 170 NO SHOT
+2 287 1.2u I agonized between 1 and 1.2u, finally deciding on the 1.2 Hope it wasn't to high a dose. We'll see at plus 6. nailbite_smile
+6 from actual shot. 176
284 1.2U dancing_cat
+2 287 1.2u I agonized between 1 and 1.2u, finally deciding on the 1.2 Hope it wasn't to high a dose. We'll see at plus 6. nailbite_smile
+6 from actual shot. 176
284 1.2U dancing_cat