sueandsamwise
Very Active Member
AMPS Brace yourselves. 537 1.8U :YMSIGH:
+6 59 :mrgreen: Big drop. I think the next time, providing there is one, I'll shoot for a lower dose since it seems Sammy is bouncing again.
PMPS 271 Sam is starting to rise. I took another test +13 and he was already going up so I did the 1U shot.
+13 280 .6U Sam got a furshot of 1U I saw it on my finger and his fur, you can't mistake that smell so I did a small .6 u.
+6 59 :mrgreen: Big drop. I think the next time, providing there is one, I'll shoot for a lower dose since it seems Sammy is bouncing again.
PMPS 271 Sam is starting to rise. I took another test +13 and he was already going up so I did the 1U shot.
+13 280 .6U Sam got a furshot of 1U I saw it on my finger and his fur, you can't mistake that smell so I did a small .6 u.