Samwise AMPS PMPS & +6 4/21

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Very Active Member
AMPS Brace yourselves. 537 1.8U :YMSIGH:

+6 59 :mrgreen: Big drop. I think the next time, providing there is one, I'll shoot for a lower dose since it seems Sammy is bouncing again.

PMPS 271 Sam is starting to rise. I took another test +13 and he was already going up so I did the 1U shot.

+13 280 .6U Sam got a furshot of 1U I saw it on my finger and his fur, you can't mistake that smell so I did a small .6 u.
 
Sam sure likes to keep you on your toes Sue. I'll just whisper to him that you would like a little break and some consistency, ok. ;-)
 
Yeah, I would have gone with 1.4. As long as you are shooting for green nadirs, with these higher PSs it is likely to cause bounce. I'd try a lower dose for a couple cycles, even if you don't get perfect nadirs, and see if the bounce settles down on it's own. I know as soon as you see a higher number it is worrisome, but if you can sit on your hands and let the higher numbers ride a little bit (not a lot, I'm not saying let him run higher for a week or something), you might see better #s. Just a thought. Even if you don't do that, I'd still shave 0.2 off of all your doses.
 
Oh I see you did got with a lower dose last night and that landed you in the black this morning, sorry! Hard to know if that was some bounce that needed some room to wear off, or shorter duration. Some times though he hasn't zoomed that much, so I'd still stick with lower doses for a bit and see if the PSs do start coming back down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top