sueandsamwise
Very Active Member
AMPS 454 SHOT 1.6U
Is anyone else having trouble with the google SS? It's so damned slow that I may give up on updating it at work.
+6 149 It's a blue! I will shoot a lower dose tonight to see what will be happening tomorrow. :smile:
PMPS 328 1.2u Keep paws and fingers crossed!
Is anyone else having trouble with the google SS? It's so damned slow that I may give up on updating it at work.
+6 149 It's a blue! I will shoot a lower dose tonight to see what will be happening tomorrow. :smile:
PMPS 328 1.2u Keep paws and fingers crossed!