Samwise AMPS & PMPS +6 4/20

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 454 SHOT 1.6U
Is anyone else having trouble with the google SS? It's so damned slow that I may give up on updating it at work.

+6 149 It's a blue! I will shoot a lower dose tonight to see what will be happening tomorrow. :smile:

PMPS 328 1.2u Keep paws and fingers crossed!
 
Sounds good! Hopefully if you lower it a bit you will get back to those nice yellow PSs you were seeing in there. The nice part is he is doing good on lower doses overall, super-YAY!
 
Everyone seems to be having trouble with google docs being slow. Could be worst - there seem to be some computers that won't bring them up at all......Are you bringing it from your favorites? Sometimes that is faster than any other way?
 
it takes me forever to download my ss or anyone else's....which is a real pain when someone is asking you a question. i don't download from fav's...i download right from the post!
 
It's just my work computer that is slow. The one at home is fast. I think I'll do the ss at home instead. I load it from favs.
 
Hey I heard on the news they handed out 10% raises at Google this year. Must be nice! :razz: Maybe they are out partying instead of optimizing the SS software. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top