sueandsamwise
Very Active Member
AMPS 162 NO SHOT Took a reading half and hour later and it was 141, so he dropped not rose. Dilemma: What is Sam doing? confused_cat
DH will take another test around 9:30 which will be 1 to 1.5 hours after first test. 175 BG
He tested again around 11, which makes it 3.5 hours after 1st test. It's now 408 Shot 1.4U
Sam is eating between tests. I was wondering about a small shot this morning but everyone has such a fit, I decided not to. Should have done a small one after the 175BG. Plus, it would be helpful if the DH would inform me of his BG's when he tests at home. It's so damned frustrating! grumpy_cat
Okay, I think this is +3 from the actual shot. 131
PMPS HI shot 1.8U There's that damned hi rearing it's ugly head again.
DH will take another test around 9:30 which will be 1 to 1.5 hours after first test. 175 BG
He tested again around 11, which makes it 3.5 hours after 1st test. It's now 408 Shot 1.4U
Sam is eating between tests. I was wondering about a small shot this morning but everyone has such a fit, I decided not to. Should have done a small one after the 175BG. Plus, it would be helpful if the DH would inform me of his BG's when he tests at home. It's so damned frustrating! grumpy_cat
Okay, I think this is +3 from the actual shot. 131
PMPS HI shot 1.8U There's that damned hi rearing it's ugly head again.