sueandsamwise
Very Active Member
AMPS 503 Shot 2.7U
+6 70 :mrgreen:
I wonder if Sam could go with just one shot a day? Seems when he gets a big shot he has a long duration and could surf on it for quite a while. Nah, he does get one at night, a small one to sustain the surf but the morning PS is always high. So, never mind.
PMPS 190 No shot
Should I shoot??? 2U
+14 218 2.5U Thought that I would shoot a bit high to sustain him through the night and hopefully reduce the high AMPS. Good number though!!!
+6 70 :mrgreen:
I wonder if Sam could go with just one shot a day? Seems when he gets a big shot he has a long duration and could surf on it for quite a while. Nah, he does get one at night, a small one to sustain the surf but the morning PS is always high. So, never mind.
PMPS 190 No shot
Should I shoot??? 2U
+14 218 2.5U Thought that I would shoot a bit high to sustain him through the night and hopefully reduce the high AMPS. Good number though!!!