Samwise AMPS & PMPS +6 3/30

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Very Active Member
AMPS 503 Shot 2.7U

+6 70 :mrgreen:
I wonder if Sam could go with just one shot a day? Seems when he gets a big shot he has a long duration and could surf on it for quite a while. Nah, he does get one at night, a small one to sustain the surf but the morning PS is always high. So, never mind.

PMPS 190 No shot

Should I shoot??? 2U

+14 218 2.5U Thought that I would shoot a bit high to sustain him through the night and hopefully reduce the high AMPS. Good number though!!!
 
It looks like you have had to shoot several reduced and/or delayed shots the last few days. It really would probably be better to reduce the overall dose so that you can give a more even dose both am and pm. The significantly reduced evening doses are probably contributing to those 500+ amps numbers right now.

I would only shoot 2u into that 190 number if you can test during the night. A +5 and a +7 at minimum for shooting more into a lower number like that. It isn't something you will have to do with every low preshot, but something to definitely do with the first lower preshot you shoot.
 
Looks like you got it under control Sue! What Kelly says makes sense to me - reduce the dose a bit and let things even out more. I imagine you are edgy about doing that b/c he might not get anywhere close to a good nadir and you don't want to get back where you were in the old days where there was no progress at all, but I think it's worth a shot to try the reduced dose every few days. The picture can change and as he gets more good #s, you may find you get better results than you used to on a slightly lower dose. If not you can always bump back up and be pretty confident you will still get the results you have been, so it doesn't seem like there's anything to lose to try it for a day here and there at least...?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top