sueandsamwise
Very Active Member
AMPS Hi Shot 2.6U
After being on this insulin since last September I don't think Sam will ever be regulated on it. I think we will have to change.
+6 131
PMPS 155 No shot. Should I wait an hour and retest or what??? I think wait an hour. Please chime in!. He's jumping odd numbers again. What to do, what to do????
+13 221 shot 2U He's starting to climb so using the sliding scale puts his shot at 2U for 200 to 300BG.
After being on this insulin since last September I don't think Sam will ever be regulated on it. I think we will have to change.
+6 131
PMPS 155 No shot. Should I wait an hour and retest or what??? I think wait an hour. Please chime in!. He's jumping odd numbers again. What to do, what to do????
+13 221 shot 2U He's starting to climb so using the sliding scale puts his shot at 2U for 200 to 300BG.