sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 63 No shot! :mrgreen:
Very low reading again this morning. I left instructions with the DH to test again in about 45 minutes or so and what and what not to shoot on. For some dumb reason he thinks he should do what the vet said and give the full dose even if the number is low. ohmygod_smile
retest around 8:30 or one hour after he usually gets his shot. 98 :mrgreen: He's coming up but slowly, DH said he ate quite a bit too.
+4 Hi Shot 1U I didn't want to really screw up his insulin times.
+7 292
PMPS 406 Shot 2U I dropped this from last night when I shot a 2.5 at 449. So I figured I'd give it a try. I'd like to give less insulin.
Very low reading again this morning. I left instructions with the DH to test again in about 45 minutes or so and what and what not to shoot on. For some dumb reason he thinks he should do what the vet said and give the full dose even if the number is low. ohmygod_smile
retest around 8:30 or one hour after he usually gets his shot. 98 :mrgreen: He's coming up but slowly, DH said he ate quite a bit too.
+4 Hi Shot 1U I didn't want to really screw up his insulin times.
+7 292
PMPS 406 Shot 2U I dropped this from last night when I shot a 2.5 at 449. So I figured I'd give it a try. I'd like to give less insulin.