sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 420 2.6u
I'm going to have the DH do a +6 today.
PMPS 89 no shot, will check again in an hour or so. Sam went into the bathroom and wanted us to check him so we did. A bit early but I think he wanted to show us his BG was in the green range! :mrgreen:
+13 107 No shot
+14.5 185 Shot 1 U . I held my breath when I did it. I didnt' want to but figured he was going up and time to add a little insulin. He sat very still for his poke. Poor guy!
Looking back on his SS, Sam did this sort of thing on the 7th and the 19th. What was so special about those days???
I'm going to have the DH do a +6 today.
PMPS 89 no shot, will check again in an hour or so. Sam went into the bathroom and wanted us to check him so we did. A bit early but I think he wanted to show us his BG was in the green range! :mrgreen:
+13 107 No shot
+14.5 185 Shot 1 U . I held my breath when I did it. I didnt' want to but figured he was going up and time to add a little insulin. He sat very still for his poke. Poor guy!
Looking back on his SS, Sam did this sort of thing on the 7th and the 19th. What was so special about those days???