Samwise AMPS & PMPS 3/16

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS HI SHOT 2.7

Our shop cat had a vet appt. so I got to talk to the vet about Sam. She was happy with his numbers and said I could shoot a lower dose if he stays low. So, that was good to hear. Then she said I didn't have to test so much. Maybe every other day. I said nope, before every shot. She then agreed.

+6 120

PMPS 335 Shot 2.5U
 
Glad you could get your vet onboard. I can't imagine with the variety of numbers you are seeing that she would suggest testing less......
 
I know, I think that's why she agreed to keep testing. Poor Sam's ears are really getting sore and man does he fight it now. I'd try his pad but even the vet said they aren't that tolerant of the pad as the ear.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top