sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS HI SHOT 2.7
Our shop cat had a vet appt. so I got to talk to the vet about Sam. She was happy with his numbers and said I could shoot a lower dose if he stays low. So, that was good to hear. Then she said I didn't have to test so much. Maybe every other day. I said nope, before every shot. She then agreed.
+6 120
PMPS 335 Shot 2.5U
Our shop cat had a vet appt. so I got to talk to the vet about Sam. She was happy with his numbers and said I could shoot a lower dose if he stays low. So, that was good to hear. Then she said I didn't have to test so much. Maybe every other day. I said nope, before every shot. She then agreed.
+6 120
PMPS 335 Shot 2.5U