Samwise AMPS & PMPS 3/15

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS Hi Shot 2.6U

There's that damned hi again. I guess I should have given him the 2.5 U instead of the lower dose. I could tell he was high this morning since he didn't want to eat and he just looked "off". After his shot he ate some leftover steak bits and then dove into his food.

+6 260 A yellow. Thank goodness he didn't go real low. I have no idea what to think of this cat's numbers. Off to do the PMPS

PMPS 212 Shot 2U
 
Well, I tell ya, it's kind of tough not knowing what he's going to do from one shot to the next. Keep pluggin' I guess. At least he's stable and still kickin". My Samwise is the fave among all of them.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top