sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS Hi Shot 2.6U
There's that damned hi again. I guess I should have given him the 2.5 U instead of the lower dose. I could tell he was high this morning since he didn't want to eat and he just looked "off". After his shot he ate some leftover steak bits and then dove into his food.
+6 260 A yellow. Thank goodness he didn't go real low. I have no idea what to think of this cat's numbers. Off to do the PMPS
PMPS 212 Shot 2U
There's that damned hi again. I guess I should have given him the 2.5 U instead of the lower dose. I could tell he was high this morning since he didn't want to eat and he just looked "off". After his shot he ate some leftover steak bits and then dove into his food.
+6 260 A yellow. Thank goodness he didn't go real low. I have no idea what to think of this cat's numbers. Off to do the PMPS
PMPS 212 Shot 2U