Samwise AMPS and PMPS 2/15

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Very Active Member
AMPS 407 shot 2.5U

+6 207 Wow! best yet! I hope she does increase the dose a bit. I will be anxious to see his PMPS. :smile:

PMPS There's that damned Hi again. Shot 2.5U ****! cat(2)_steam
 
Your amps are coming down a little. with the little bit more you are giving. I hope the vet will increase the dose when you visit - maybe to 3 units? Or 2.75 though that is hard to measure.....
 
:RAHCAT Very nice to see! If the #s look to be gradually coming down, you may want to try 2.75 rather than jumping to 3u. Probably either one is ok, but especially if 3u makes you nervous...
 
I think that's probably to be expected (though demoralizing I know). He hasn't seen a number that low in a while most likely, and his body might be going "whoaaaaaaaaaaaa, what up?" and freaking out. I would just hold this dose - he may run all reds tonight - and see how tomorrow goes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top