Sammie 8/28 AMPS 593

Sure looks like he's asking for a bit more insulin. Let's go the other way Sammie! You're too cute to be in those ugly black colors...come on back down now...increase on the way...they will sometimes respond to the 'talking about it'...

Have a good day!
 
Are you able to get one test during the day and in the evening? Since increases are based on nadir and not pre-shots (I've learnt my lesson), I would wonder if this ugly black comes from a low number and a bounce?
 
Back
Top