Sammie 8/24 +6=273 AMPS=146

I like this dose. It got her back into greens which is the goal. She is far from a hypo number. The take action number for an AT2 meter is 68. Are you following TR or SLGS? If SLGS then the reduction number would be 90.

Looks like you work outside the home? Can you monitor her tonight and tomorrow both cycles to get an idea of how this dose is doing for her? The depot should be filled in by the end of tomorrow night's cycle.
 
Looking great this afternoon! I know those first greens can be nerve wracking...but that's right where ya'll need to be...just think one day his SS will be filled with those greens...just be watchful and try to test as often as you can...so you'll know when his lows/highs are happening...they tend to go down, then up during the 12 hour cycle...you're watching for trends now...best to you :)
 
Back
Top