? Sammie 6/25 AMPS 401 PMPS 121 Wait it out?

With SLGS, you reduce if they go below 90. You hold the dose if nadirs are between 90 and 149. At this point in time, that would mean holding the dose.
 
No, it's possible that's as low as Sammie got all day. If we didn't see it, you can't assume it happened.
 
Back
Top