Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Jan 4, 2020 #2 Here is the link to your last post here http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/sammie-1-2-pmps-424-1-454.223753/ Paws crossed Sammie gets out of the pinks, could you update your spreadsheet please.
Here is the link to your last post here http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/sammie-1-2-pmps-424-1-454.223753/ Paws crossed Sammie gets out of the pinks, could you update your spreadsheet please.
Sarah & Sammie Member Since 2017 Jan 4, 2020 #3 Wendy&Neko said: Paws crossed Sammie gets out of the pinks, could you update your spreadsheet please. Click to expand... I’m currently getting help consolidating/ switching over spreadsheets. Until then, her new one is here https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1L896VADrw72BYrwCGwfO7rbgWEVkj-WEBI3gtWC55TY
Wendy&Neko said: Paws crossed Sammie gets out of the pinks, could you update your spreadsheet please. Click to expand... I’m currently getting help consolidating/ switching over spreadsheets. Until then, her new one is here https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1L896VADrw72BYrwCGwfO7rbgWEVkj-WEBI3gtWC55TY
Sarah & Sammie Member Since 2017 Jan 4, 2020 #4 Going to increase Sammie to 3 units beginning tomorrow morning.