RUMPELTEAZER 9-30-13 AMPS = 198

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice amps to start the week. Are you still "entertaining"? I am thinking it is time to increase a little overall when you are ready. Like adding .1/.2 to every dose on the scale?
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
Nice amps to start the week. Are you still "entertaining"? I am thinking it is time to increase a little overall when you are ready. Like adding .1/.2 to every dose on the scale?

Bro goes back to SC tomorrow...yay!

Geeee....I was hoping RumpelT would at some point (soon) go to lower doses than she gets now. But we have to go higher..... :roll: I guess remission isn't going to happen any time soon (or maybe never) .... darn. But she would still be getting lower doses than some other sugarcats on the PZI board...I should be happy for that.

Bad thing is that her insulin is almost gone and I will have to go back to using the bottle that got warm when another member sent the one they did not need any more. I was using it for awhile (see ss - 7/26 to 8/4) but went back to my bottle. Was not sure if it had degraded and was not as potent. Still have the other one in the fridge. Will just have to see how things go. :roll:

Was going to write down new dose ideas, but have to go do "stuff" with bro & dad. Maybe when I get back later. Or if you have a chance...make suggestions....they are probably very close to what I am thinking anyway :smile: ;-)
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
Don't get discouraged. You are giving tiny amounts and I am only thinking tiny increases. Can you post the scale you are using now?

ohmygod_smile Can't wait till this 'visit' hoopla is over! Have to take laptop over dad's & hook up to his flatscreen tv to show niece's wedding pics (from facebook) to a ton of people they invited over this EVENING.....WTH !!! Who knows what time I will get home from this event and of course I am the only one who has to get some sleep before I get up for work...."party-time" for everyone else! Oh yeah....have to deal with my sugarcat & civvies hoopla before I get to bed. :YMSIGH:

Anyhoooo.....here is the scale I am using now:

Little less than 0.8 if <200
0.2 or 0.4 if <= 165
0.8 if in 200's
Little more than 0.8 if >250

Thanks Sue.
 
No test before work

AMPS = 198 @ 8:35AM

Little Less Than 0.8 unit @ 9:15AM

172 @ 2:15PM (+5)

PMPS = 256 @ 8:20PM

0.8 unit @ 9:00PM
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top