RUMPELTEAZER 7-6-13 AMPS=83 Free-Feeding Today

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
Wow! She is looking good, Misty. Have you asked Robin about adjusting the scale so you might be able to shoot 2x a day?[

Robin just gave me a new scale yesterday.

We shall see how it goes.
 
Well apparently the scale is still off a little bit. She is responding stronger to a dose the past few days than she has in the past.

Since tonight is setting up just like last night, your PMPS will probably be a high pink again, since the 1.5u was too much last night you should lower the dose for tonight. I would go with 1 unit or 1.25u, so she will have a shootable AMPS.

While it is confusing and frustrating, believe me that these are good problems to be having.
 
AMPS = 83 @ 8:45AM

NO AM SHOT TODAY

Free-Feeding Today

PMPS = 385 @ 8:00PM

1.25 Units @ 8:15PM
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top