BJM said:Yikes! How did that happen?
Rob & Harley (GA) said:Please don't ever shoot a bg under 150.
I'm not surprised by the AMPS, I alerted you last night that the last time you shot a higher yellow number with 1.25 the same thing happened.
You will need to lower your dose on a low yellow number at least down to 1 unit.