RUMPELTEAZER 7-16-13 AMPS = 180 Free-Feeding Today

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Very Active Member
INFO FROM 7-15-13 LATE-NIGHT CONDO:

225 @ 10:00PM

.025 unit less 2 drops @ 10:05PM

Tested before work

260 @ 1:10AM



ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile

AMPS = 180 @ 7:40AM

Falling number ----- will retest @ 8:00AM

176 @ 8:00AM

NOT Rising Number
Will Feed & Retest @ (+2) 10:00AM
 
INFO FROM 7-15-13 LATE-NIGHT CONDO:

225 @ 10:00PM

.025 unit less 2 drops @ 10:05PM

Tested before work

260 @ 1:10AM



ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile

AMPS = 180 @ 7:40AM

Falling number ----- will retest @ 8:00AM

176 @ 8:00AM

NOT Rising Number
Will Feed & Retest @ (+2) 10:00AM

434 @ 11:00AM (+3)

SHOT 0.75 @ 11:10AM
 
INFO FROM 7-15-13 LATE-NIGHT CONDO:

225 @ 10:00PM

.025 unit less 2 drops @ 10:05PM

Tested before work

260 @ 1:10AM



ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile

AMPS = 180 @ 7:40AM

Falling number ----- will retest @ 8:00AM

176 @ 8:00AM

NOT Rising Number
Will Feed & Retest @ (+2) 10:00AM

434 @ 11:00AM (+3)

SHOT 0.75 @ 11:10AM


326 @ 1:00PM (+5)
 
INFO FROM 7-15-13 LATE-NIGHT CONDO:

225 @ 10:00PM

.025 unit less 2 drops @ 10:05PM

Tested before work

260 @ 1:10AM



ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile

AMPS = 180 @ 7:40AM

Falling number ----- will retest @ 8:00AM

176 @ 8:00AM

NOT Rising Number
Will Feed & Retest @ (+2) 10:00AM

434 @ 11:00AM (+3)

SHOT 0.75 @ 11:10AM


326 @ 1:00PM (+5)
272 @ 3:30PM (+7.5)
234 @ 5:00PM (+8)
 
INFO FROM 7-15-13 LATE-NIGHT CONDO:

225 @ 10:00PM

.025 unit less 2 drops @ 10:05PM

Tested before work

260 @ 1:10AM



ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile

AMPS = 180 @ 7:40AM

Falling number ----- will retest @ 8:00AM

176 @ 8:00AM

NOT Rising Number
Will Feed & Retest @ (+2) 10:00AM

434 @ 11:00AM (+3)

SHOT 0.75 @ 11:10AM


326 @ 1:00PM (+5)
272 @ 3:30PM (+7.5)
234 @ 5:00PM (+8)

PMPS = 109 @ 7:45PM

Falling Number ----- Will Retest @ 8:15PM
 
I see that her PMPS is 109.

That is way to low to shoot so it would be a good night to let her go it on her own and see what her P has going on.

So I would suggest to skip the shot, get a good nights sleep and we start over in the morning. I'm excited to see what she will be in the morning. I'll get on as soon as I can if you want dosing help. Sound good to you?
 
Rob & Harley (GA) said:
I see that her PMPS is 109.

That is way to low to shoot so it would be a good night to let her go it on her own and see what her P has going on.

So I would suggest to skip the shot, get a good nights sleep and we start over in the morning. I'm excited to see what she will be in the morning. I'll get on as soon as I can if you want dosing help. Sound good to you?


I just PM'd you + BJ + Sue.....no one had posted today....I was wondering if the board was messed up or something.

I will feed them now...they are all 'dying' of starvation you know. :roll:

I can't take anymore of this kind of excitement. :lol:

Hopefully I will be on around 7:30--8:00AM Eastern Time.

I will test her before I leave for work tonight.
 
She seems to be going up on shots, rather than down, making me wonder if a dose decrease might be in order (wondering if this is the infamous "inverse curve" scenario). Skipping tonight will let you see what, if anything, food does to her glucose levels.

If you start noticing she's too low to shoot at lots of preshot tests, that suggests a dose decrease for the previous shot's number range. Ideally, you want doses that are safe and can be given every 12 hours.

Sorry I didn't post earlier - I was busy at the office plus having some double vision/vertigo issues which made it hard to read stuff.
 
Sometimes I check in on my phone when at work but unless it's an emergency I don't respond because the teeny tiny typing overwhelms me. @-)

Plus with the unusual cycles you've been having I usually want to wait for another PS #.
 
Sorry you were abandoned today. I'm on a trip till Sunday and will have only intermittent internet. I'm with Robin and BJ. Dose is too high and giving her long strange cycles. Skip tonight and maybe
reduce in am?
 
Clarification - dose given for previous number may be too high.

So, look at the previous glucose of 434 and dose of 0.75; next time you see a number in that 400-450 range, try shooting 0.25 less.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top