misty1477 Member Since 2013 Jun 24, 2013 #1 Tested before work. 308 @ 1:05AM Food UP before work. AMPS = 293 @ 7:45AM Free-Feeding today until (+8) 1.5 units @ 8:00AM
Tested before work. 308 @ 1:05AM Food UP before work. AMPS = 293 @ 7:45AM Free-Feeding today until (+8) 1.5 units @ 8:00AM
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Jun 24, 2013 #2 Tested before work. 308 @ 1:05AM Food UP before work. AMPS = 293 @ 7:45AM Free-Feeding today until (+8) 1.5 units @ 8:00AM 260 @ 12:00PM (+4)
Tested before work. 308 @ 1:05AM Food UP before work. AMPS = 293 @ 7:45AM Free-Feeding today until (+8) 1.5 units @ 8:00AM 260 @ 12:00PM (+4)
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Jun 24, 2013 #3 Tested before work. 308 @ 1:05AM Food UP before work. AMPS = 293 @ 7:45AM Free-Feeding today until (+8) 1.5 units @ 8:00AM 260 @ 12:00PM (+4) 220 @ 4:00PM (+8) Thought it would be higher....thunder storm on its way....THUNDER now. Food UP until PMPS
Tested before work. 308 @ 1:05AM Food UP before work. AMPS = 293 @ 7:45AM Free-Feeding today until (+8) 1.5 units @ 8:00AM 260 @ 12:00PM (+4) 220 @ 4:00PM (+8) Thought it would be higher....thunder storm on its way....THUNDER now. Food UP until PMPS
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Jun 24, 2013 #4 Tested before work. 308 @ 1:05AM Food UP before work. AMPS = 293 @ 7:45AM Free-Feeding today until (+8) 1.5 units @ 8:00AM 260 @ 12:00PM (+4) 220 @ 4:00PM (+8) Thought it would be higher....thunder storm on its way....THUNDER now. Food UP until PMPS PMPS = 190 @ 7:30PM GUESS WE TRY THE NEW DOSE ----- IF BLUE @ PS ----- DO 0.8 UNIT 0.8 Unit @ 8:00PM Food OUT until work.
Tested before work. 308 @ 1:05AM Food UP before work. AMPS = 293 @ 7:45AM Free-Feeding today until (+8) 1.5 units @ 8:00AM 260 @ 12:00PM (+4) 220 @ 4:00PM (+8) Thought it would be higher....thunder storm on its way....THUNDER now. Food UP until PMPS PMPS = 190 @ 7:30PM GUESS WE TRY THE NEW DOSE ----- IF BLUE @ PS ----- DO 0.8 UNIT 0.8 Unit @ 8:00PM Food OUT until work.
Rob & Harley (GA) Member Since 2009 Jun 24, 2013 #5 Nice PMPS, this cycle will show us if we need to raise or lower the dose. I will officially adjust the scale tomorrow, it looks like anything like anything under 300 you could go with a skinny 1.5u. Have a good night.
Nice PMPS, this cycle will show us if we need to raise or lower the dose. I will officially adjust the scale tomorrow, it looks like anything like anything under 300 you could go with a skinny 1.5u. Have a good night.