RUMPELTEAZER 6-24-13 AMPS = 293 FREE-FEEDING TODAY

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Very Active Member
Tested before work.
308 @ 1:05AM

Food UP before work.

AMPS = 293 @ 7:45AM

Free-Feeding today until (+8)

1.5 units @ 8:00AM
 
Tested before work.
308 @ 1:05AM

Food UP before work.

AMPS = 293 @ 7:45AM

Free-Feeding today until (+8)

1.5 units @ 8:00AM

260 @ 12:00PM (+4)
 
Tested before work.
308 @ 1:05AM

Food UP before work.

AMPS = 293 @ 7:45AM

Free-Feeding today until (+8)

1.5 units @ 8:00AM

260 @ 12:00PM (+4)
220 @ 4:00PM (+8)
Thought it would be higher....thunder storm on its way....THUNDER now.

Food UP until PMPS
 
Tested before work.
308 @ 1:05AM

Food UP before work.

AMPS = 293 @ 7:45AM

Free-Feeding today until (+8)

1.5 units @ 8:00AM

260 @ 12:00PM (+4)
220 @ 4:00PM (+8)
Thought it would be higher....thunder storm on its way....THUNDER now.

Food UP until PMPS

PMPS = 190 @ 7:30PM

GUESS WE TRY THE NEW DOSE ----- IF BLUE @ PS ----- DO 0.8 UNIT

0.8 Unit @ 8:00PM

Food OUT until work.
 
Nice PMPS, this cycle will show us if we need to raise or lower the dose.

I will officially adjust the scale tomorrow, it looks like anything like anything under 300 you could go with a skinny 1.5u.

Have a good night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top