misty1477 Member Since 2013 Jun 23, 2013 #1 AMPS = 153 @ 9:40AM 1.25 units @ 9:45AM LATE DUE TO STUPID WORK !!!!!!!!! Free-feeding Friskies today.
AMPS = 153 @ 9:40AM 1.25 units @ 9:45AM LATE DUE TO STUPID WORK !!!!!!!!! Free-feeding Friskies today.
Deb & Wink Member Since 2013 Jun 23, 2013 #2 Those Sunday paper deliveries are hard, I know. It's ok to be a little late. It happens. Bet RumpelT will be happy today with the free feeding.
Those Sunday paper deliveries are hard, I know. It's ok to be a little late. It happens. Bet RumpelT will be happy today with the free feeding.
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Jun 23, 2013 #3 AMPS = 153 @ 9:40AM 1.25 units @ 9:45AM LATE DUE TO STUPID WORK !!!!!!!!! Free-feeding Friskies today. 220 @ 1:45PM (+4)
AMPS = 153 @ 9:40AM 1.25 units @ 9:45AM LATE DUE TO STUPID WORK !!!!!!!!! Free-feeding Friskies today. 220 @ 1:45PM (+4)
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Jun 23, 2013 #4 AMPS = 153 @ 9:40AM 1.25 units @ 9:45AM LATE DUE TO STUPID WORK !!!!!!!!! Free-feeding Friskies today. 220 @ 1:45PM (+4) 279 @ 5:45PM (+8) Food UP until PMPS.
AMPS = 153 @ 9:40AM 1.25 units @ 9:45AM LATE DUE TO STUPID WORK !!!!!!!!! Free-feeding Friskies today. 220 @ 1:45PM (+4) 279 @ 5:45PM (+8) Food UP until PMPS.
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Jun 23, 2013 #5 AMPS = 153 @ 9:40AM 1.25 units @ 9:45AM LATE DUE TO STUPID WORK !!!!!!!!! Free-feeding Friskies today. 220 @ 1:45PM (+4) 279 @ 5:45PM (+8) Food UP until PMPS. PMPS = 210 @ 7:35PM 1.0 unit @ 8:00PM Food OUT until I leave for work.
AMPS = 153 @ 9:40AM 1.25 units @ 9:45AM LATE DUE TO STUPID WORK !!!!!!!!! Free-feeding Friskies today. 220 @ 1:45PM (+4) 279 @ 5:45PM (+8) Food UP until PMPS. PMPS = 210 @ 7:35PM 1.0 unit @ 8:00PM Food OUT until I leave for work.
Rob & Harley (GA) Member Since 2009 Jun 23, 2013 #6 I'm glad you lowered the dose for PMPS, I hope she has a better cycle.