RUMPELTEAZER 4-14-13 AMPS=314

Status
Not open for further replies.
This is a lower amps than we've seen lately (hurray) it will be interesting to see if you get a nadir in double digits. (no worries unless you see -50 and even then, you know what to do.)
 
AMPS = 314 @ 8:15AM

Gave/ate 1 can FF for breakfast after AMPS

1.25 unit @ 8:30AM

328 @ 10:30AM (+2) Gave/ate PurBites Chicken treats after test.
261 @ 12:30PM (+4) Gave/ate PureBites Chicken treats after test.
192 @ 2:30PM (+6) Gave/ate PureBites Chicken treats after test.
 
AMPS = 314 @ 8:15AM

Gave/ate 1 can FF for breakfast after AMPS

1.25 unit @ 8:30AM

328 @ 10:30AM (+2) Gave/ate PurBites Chicken treats after test.
261 @ 12:30PM (+4) Gave/ate PureBites Chicken treats after test.
192 @ 2:30PM (+6) Gave/ate PureBites Chicken treats after test.
185 @ 4:30PM (+8) Gave/ate PureBites Chicken treats after test.
 
Doing that late nadir, surfing thing again. Wonder what pmps will be. We might have to bite the bullet and shoot a reduced dose under 200. If that is necessary, make sure you get two numbers within 20 minutes, without any food, so we can be sure she is rising.
 
Gave/ate 1 can FF for breakfast after AMPS

1.25 unit @ 8:30AM

328 @ 10:30AM (+2) Gave/ate PurBites Chicken treats after test.
261 @ 12:30PM (+4) Gave/ate PureBites Chicken treats after test.
192 @ 2:30PM (+6) Gave/ate PureBites Chicken treats after test.
185 @ 4:30PM (+8) Gave/ate PureBites Chicken treats after test.

PMPS = 314 @ 7:15PM
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
So much for my thinking. She bounced right back - no surfing today.


No surfing today.....didn't want to go to the beach.....wanted to play ball instead. ;-)
 
AMPS = 314 @ 8:15AM

Gave/ate 1 can FF for breakfast after AMPS

1.25 unit @ 8:30AM

328 @ 10:30AM (+2) Gave/ate PurBites Chicken treats after test.
261 @ 12:30PM (+4) Gave/ate PureBites Chicken treats after test.
192 @ 2:30PM (+6) Gave/ate PureBites Chicken treats after test.
185 @ 4:30PM (+8) Gave/ate PureBites Chicken treats after test.

PMPS = 314 @ 7:15PM

Ate approx. 2 cans FF after PMPS

1.0 unit @ 7:45PM
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top