RUMPELTEAZER-4/1/13 AMPS=335

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Very Active Member
AMPS = 335 @ 7:15AM

Ate approx. 2 cans FF after test.

0.75 units @ 7:45AM 8:25AM Got side-tracked......silly fur-mom. ohmygod_smile
 
AMPS = 335 @ 7:15AM

Ate approx. 2 cans FF after test.

0.75 units @ 7:45AM 8:25AM Got side-tracked......silly fur-mom. ohmygod_smile

270 @ 1:25PM (+5) Ate 2 tsp FF as treat after test
 
ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile

Gave RumpelT her post-test treat in her cat carrier so I could give other kittehs some food.

She peeeeeee'd in the carrier!!!! Was only in there for about 10 minutes.....she had it all over her legs/tummy/tail....came out and shook herself....all over me....big puddle in carrier. YUK !!!! :roll: :roll: (I use the :roll: smilie a lot don't I)

Do they make diapers for cats?????? Not :lol:
 
AMPS = 335 @ 7:15AM

Ate approx. 2 cans FF after test.

0.75 units @ 7:45AM 8:25AM Got side-tracked......silly fur-mom. ohmygod_smile

270 @ 1:25PM (+5) Ate 2 tsp FF as treat after test
355 @ 4:25PM (+8) Ate 2 tsp FF as treat after test
 
AMPS = 335 @ 7:15AM

Ate approx. 2 cans FF after test.

0.75 units @ 7:45AM 8:25AM Got side-tracked......silly fur-mom. ohmygod_smile

270 @ 1:25PM (+5) Ate 2 tsp FF as treat after test
355 @ 4:25PM (+8) Ate 2 tsp FF as treat after test

PMPS = 363 @ 7:25PM Ate approx. 2 cans FF for supper.

0.75 units @ 7:40PM
 
donnahc said:
Sounds good Misty. Good numbers to you!


Thank you Donna. Want more BLUE's though....have to figure out how to get them. Fur-mom is impatient I guess .... :lol:
 
Well, I think gradually you will have to increase dose to see more blue. But only when you can be around to do it safely and test.

As they say in Jamaica: "soon come mon".

I know it's damn hard to be patient. I have been trying to be patient for over two years :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
This might help...
 

Attachments

  • patience pants.jpg
    patience pants.jpg
    18.2 KB · Views: 444
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top