RUMPELTEAZER 12-29-13 AMPS = 64 DAY 5 OTJ TRIAL

Status
Not open for further replies.
100 @ 12:50PM
1/2 can FF

AMBG = 64 @ 8:45AM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

55 @ 2:00PM (+5.25) :mrgreen:
1 can FF
 
100 @ 12:50PM
1/2 can FF

AMBG = 64 @ 8:45AM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

55 @ 2:00PM (+5.25) :mrgreen:
1 can FF

PMBG = 116 @ 7:45PM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top