misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 29, 2013 #1 100 @ 12:50PM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 64 @ 8:45AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Dec 29, 2013 #2 Looking good but SSSSshhhhhhhh, don't tell Rumpel.....
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 29, 2013 #5 100 @ 12:50PM 1/2 can FF AMBG = 64 @ 8:45AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 55 @ 2:00PM (+5.25) :mrgreen: 1 can FF
100 @ 12:50PM 1/2 can FF AMBG = 64 @ 8:45AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 55 @ 2:00PM (+5.25) :mrgreen: 1 can FF
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 29, 2013 #6 BJM said: Nice. And its an AMBG since you aren't shooting Click to expand... :smile:
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 29, 2013 #7 100 @ 12:50PM 1/2 can FF AMBG = 64 @ 8:45AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 55 @ 2:00PM (+5.25) :mrgreen: 1 can FF PMBG = 116 @ 7:45PM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT
100 @ 12:50PM 1/2 can FF AMBG = 64 @ 8:45AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 55 @ 2:00PM (+5.25) :mrgreen: 1 can FF PMBG = 116 @ 7:45PM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT