RUMPELTEAZER 12-28-13 AMPS = 106

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looking good :smile:

Can you swith the dry to Evo Cat and Kitten dry? Its only 8% calories from carbohydrates.
 
BJM said:
Looking good :smile:

Can you swith the dry to Evo Cat and Kitten dry? Its only 8% calories from carbohydrates.

Will check it out. Decision will depend on cost + if my civies will eat it. Civies are the only ones that get some dry food....I also give them Friskes and Fancy Feast. They are fussy about the dry food .... will only eat certain kinds. Since I have 6 civies, I let them have the dry food....kind of have to do it....I would go broke feeding the fur gang wet food only. :roll: :YMSIGH:
 
80 @ 1:50AM :mrgreen:
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 106 @ 9:55AM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

74 @ 3:30PM (+5.5) :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF
 
80 @ 1:50AM :mrgreen:
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 106 @ 9:55AM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

74 @ 3:30PM (+5.5) :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

112 @ 7:20PM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

Sunday Night Work Schedule
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top