misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 27, 2013 #1 65 @ 1:25AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 114 @ 9:00AM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Dec 27, 2013 #2 Still looking good. Will it jinx things to start a countdown?
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 27, 2013 #3 Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Still looking good. Will it jinx things to start a countdown? Click to expand... We can try it.....but I won't say anything to RumpelT. :smile:
Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Still looking good. Will it jinx things to start a countdown? Click to expand... We can try it.....but I won't say anything to RumpelT. :smile:
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 27, 2013 #5 BJM said: Just 14 days is needed ... Fingers crossed. Click to expand... Let the games begin !!
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 27, 2013 #7 65 @ 1:25AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 114 @ 9:00AM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 75 @ 2:00PM (+5) 1 can FF
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 27, 2013 #8 PaulaF said: ....and keep her away from the contraband! :twisted: Click to expand... :lol: More like let's make sure bean covers the contraband. Bean Bad sometimes. :roll: :lol:
PaulaF said: ....and keep her away from the contraband! :twisted: Click to expand... :lol: More like let's make sure bean covers the contraband. Bean Bad sometimes. :roll: :lol:
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 27, 2013 #9 65 @ 1:25AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 114 @ 9:00AM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 75 @ 2:00PM (+5) :mrgreen: 1 can FF PMPS = 76 7:45PM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT
65 @ 1:25AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 114 @ 9:00AM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 75 @ 2:00PM (+5) :mrgreen: 1 can FF PMPS = 76 7:45PM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT
Simon'sMommy Member Since 2013 Dec 28, 2013 #10 :RAHCAT cat_pet_icon dancing_cat \M/ :thumbup Go RumpleT!!!!
skippersmom Member Since 2013 Dec 28, 2013 #11 Wow! Those are great numbers! How long do you have to countdown before you are considered OTJ?