RUMPELTEAZER 12-27-13 AMPS = 114

Status
Not open for further replies.
65 @ 1:25AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 114 @ 9:00AM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

75 @ 2:00PM (+5) :mrgreen:
1 can FF

PMPS = 76 7:45PM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top