misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 22, 2013 #1 167 @ 12:40AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 96 @ 9:30AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 can FF NO SHOT
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 22, 2013 #3 167 @ 12:40AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 96 @ 9:30AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 can FF NO SHOT 57 @ 2:45PM (+5.25) 1 can FF
167 @ 12:40AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 96 @ 9:30AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 can FF NO SHOT 57 @ 2:45PM (+5.25) 1 can FF
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 22, 2013 #4 167 @ 12:40AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 96 @ 9:30AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 can FF NO SHOT 57 @ 2:45PM (+5.25) :mrgreen: 1 can FF PMPS = 87 @ 7:30PM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT
167 @ 12:40AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 96 @ 9:30AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 can FF NO SHOT 57 @ 2:45PM (+5.25) :mrgreen: 1 can FF PMPS = 87 @ 7:30PM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT