RUMPELTEAZER 12-22-13 AMPS = 96

Status
Not open for further replies.
167 @ 12:40AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 96 @ 9:30AM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 can FF

NO SHOT

57 @ 2:45PM (+5.25)
1 can FF
 
167 @ 12:40AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 96 @ 9:30AM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 can FF

NO SHOT

57 @ 2:45PM (+5.25) :mrgreen:
1 can FF

PMPS = 87 @ 7:30PM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top