misty1477 Very Active Member Dec 18, 2013 #1 97 @ 1:25AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 103 @ 9:25AM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT
misty1477 Very Active Member Dec 18, 2013 #3 Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Very, very nice. Click to expand... RumpelT must want catnip AND contraband for Christmas. :lol:
Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Very, very nice. Click to expand... RumpelT must want catnip AND contraband for Christmas. :lol:
Lyndsey & Mittens Active Member Dec 18, 2013 #4 She is doing so good! So happy for you & RumpelT!! Now only if Mittens would follow suit... :lol:
misty1477 Very Active Member Dec 18, 2013 #5 97 @ 1:25AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 103 @ 9:25AM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 55 @ 2:25PM (+5) :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF
97 @ 1:25AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 103 @ 9:25AM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 55 @ 2:25PM (+5) :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF
Simon'sMommy Very Active Member Dec 18, 2013 #6 AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :RAHCAT :thumbup cat_pet_icon dancing_cat flip_cat
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :RAHCAT :thumbup cat_pet_icon dancing_cat flip_cat
misty1477 Very Active Member Dec 18, 2013 #7 97 @ 1:25AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 103 @ 9:25AM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 55 @ 2:25PM (+5) :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF PMPS = 82 @ 7:40PM :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT
97 @ 1:25AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 103 @ 9:25AM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 55 @ 2:25PM (+5) :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF PMPS = 82 @ 7:40PM :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT