RUMPELTEAZER 12-18-13 AMPS = 103

Status
Not open for further replies.
97 @ 1:25AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 103 @ 9:25AM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

55 @ 2:25PM (+5) :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF
 
97 @ 1:25AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 103 @ 9:25AM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

55 @ 2:25PM (+5) :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

PMPS = 82 @ 7:40PM :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top