misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 17, 2013 #1 173 @ 1:25AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 74 @ 7:55AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT :mrgreen:
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Dec 17, 2013 #2 Came down 100 points by herself with food! whoo Hooo! Come on, Rumpel, Momma needs a Christmas gift!!!!
Came down 100 points by herself with food! whoo Hooo! Come on, Rumpel, Momma needs a Christmas gift!!!!
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 17, 2013 #3 173 @ 1:25AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 74 @ 7:55AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT :mrgreen: 98 @ 12:55PM (+5) 1 can FF
173 @ 1:25AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 74 @ 7:55AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT :mrgreen: 98 @ 12:55PM (+5) 1 can FF
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 17, 2013 #4 173 @ 1:25AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 74 @ 7:55AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT :mrgreen: 98 @ 12:55PM (+5) 1 can FF PMPS = 114 @ 7:45PM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT
173 @ 1:25AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 74 @ 7:55AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT :mrgreen: 98 @ 12:55PM (+5) 1 can FF PMPS = 114 @ 7:45PM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT