RUMPELTEAZER 12-17-13 AMPS = 74 @ 7:55AM

Status
Not open for further replies.
173 @ 1:25AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 74 @ 7:55AM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT :mrgreen:

98 @ 12:55PM (+5)
1 can FF
 
173 @ 1:25AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 74 @ 7:55AM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT :mrgreen:

98 @ 12:55PM (+5)
1 can FF

PMPS = 114 @ 7:45PM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top