RUMPELTEAZER 12-16-13 AMPS = 88

Status
Not open for further replies.
75 @ 1:20AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 88 @ 7:45AM
1-1/2 can FF

NO SHOT ----- :mrgreen:

82 @ 2:20PM (+6.5)
1-1/2 cans FF
 
75 @ 1:20AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 88 @ 7:45AM
1-1/2 can FF

NO SHOT ----- :mrgreen:

82 @ 2:20PM (+6.5)
1-1/2 cans FF

PMPS = 148 @ 7:40PM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top