misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 15, 2013 #1 154 @ 12:35AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 127 @ 10:25AM 2 cans FF NO SHOT
Simon'sMommy Member Since 2013 Dec 15, 2013 #2 :RAHCAT :thumbup cat_pet_icon dancing_cat flip_cat flip_cat party_cat drinking24
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Dec 15, 2013 #4 Nice. Glad you got home safely. Just sent a check to my newspaper carrier - hope you get some nice tips, Misty.
Nice. Glad you got home safely. Just sent a check to my newspaper carrier - hope you get some nice tips, Misty.
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 15, 2013 #5 Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Nice. Glad you got home safely. Just sent a check to my newspaper carrier - hope you get some nice tips, Misty. Click to expand... Home safe...was a long night. Very frustrating. Glad you tipped your carrier...we work hard/wait all year for them. Mine are coming in slow but sure. AND .... we have a :mrgreen:
Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Nice. Glad you got home safely. Just sent a check to my newspaper carrier - hope you get some nice tips, Misty. Click to expand... Home safe...was a long night. Very frustrating. Glad you tipped your carrier...we work hard/wait all year for them. Mine are coming in slow but sure. AND .... we have a :mrgreen:
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 15, 2013 #6 154 @ 12:35AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 127 @ 10:25AM 2 cans FF NO SHOT 85 @ 3:25PM (+5) :mrgreen: 1-1/2 can FF
154 @ 12:35AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 127 @ 10:25AM 2 cans FF NO SHOT 85 @ 3:25PM (+5) :mrgreen: 1-1/2 can FF
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 15, 2013 #7 154 @ 12:35AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 127 @ 10:25AM 2 cans FF for Breakfast NO SHOT 85 @ 3:25PM (+5) :mrgreen: 1-1/2 can FF for Lunch PMPS = 188 @ 7:40PM 1 can FF for Supper 0.1 unit @ 8:30PM
154 @ 12:35AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 127 @ 10:25AM 2 cans FF for Breakfast NO SHOT 85 @ 3:25PM (+5) :mrgreen: 1-1/2 can FF for Lunch PMPS = 188 @ 7:40PM 1 can FF for Supper 0.1 unit @ 8:30PM
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Dec 15, 2013 #8 Bounce! She makes you pay for those lovely greens!
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Dec 15, 2013 #9 Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Bounce! She makes you pay for those lovely greens! Click to expand... I know. I think she doesn't want the ProZinc to go to waste. :lol: :roll:
Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Bounce! She makes you pay for those lovely greens! Click to expand... I know. I think she doesn't want the ProZinc to go to waste. :lol: :roll: