RUMPELTEAZER 12-15-13 AMPS = 127

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
Nice. Glad you got home safely. Just sent a check to my newspaper carrier - hope you get some nice tips, Misty.


Home safe...was a long night. Very frustrating.
Glad you tipped your carrier...we work hard/wait all year for them. Mine are coming in slow but sure. :-D

AND .... we have a :mrgreen:
 
154 @ 12:35AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 127 @ 10:25AM
2 cans FF

NO SHOT

85 @ 3:25PM (+5) :mrgreen:
1-1/2 can FF
 
154 @ 12:35AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 127 @ 10:25AM
2 cans FF for Breakfast

NO SHOT

85 @ 3:25PM (+5) :mrgreen:
1-1/2 can FF for Lunch

PMPS = 188 @ 7:40PM
1 can FF for Supper

0.1 unit @ 8:30PM
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top