RUMPELTEAZER 12-13-13 AMPS = 259

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Member Since 2013
127 @ 1:25AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 259 @ 7:05AM
***** Snatched A Few Mouthfuls Of Contraband After Supper Last Night *****

0.4 Unit @ 7:45AM
 
Oh, RumpleT :twisted:

I had to fuss at my husband a few night ago - I think it was when PJ was at a lower number like 112 or something and after I tested her he said "and she had 3 pieces of dry food today". :shock: He's such a sucker and felt sorry for her :roll: I couldn't say much since it didn't affect her BG...maybe it jump started her pancreas, who knows....
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
She is the ultimate Carb Queen..... :mrgreen:

PaulaF said:
Oh, RumpleT :twisted: I had to fuss at my husband a few night ago - I think it was when PJ was at a lower number like 112 or something and after I tested her he said "and she had 3 pieces of dry food today". :shock: He's such a sucker and felt sorry for her :roll: I couldn't say much since it didn't affect her BG...maybe it jump started her pancreas, who knows....

Three pieces???? DH counted them? :lol:

BJM said:
Sneaky little RumpelT!


Ever see a bird eat birdseed? Head bobbing up & down real fast? That's what RumpelT looks like when she eats. :lol:
When I picked her up real quick from the contraband-bowl...she grabbed another mouthful as if she would never have any food ever again....as she chomped it as I picked her up, it was falling out of her mouth all over the floor. :lol: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Now I wonder if it affected her AMPS today OR if it was time for the "third-cycle shot" she has been doing lately.

Jeepers Sugar Cats.....just turned my head to grab phone as I write this and she has her face in my cereal bowl !!!!! :roll: :roll:
 
When I picked her up real quick from the contraband-bowl...she grabbed another mouthful as if she would never have any food ever again....as she chomped it as I picked her up, it was falling out of her mouth all over the floor. :lol: :roll: :roll: :roll:

ROFL :lol: That's hilarious - one of my others kitties, Squirt, is like that...he tries to dive into the feed bin when I take the lid off and then there's Rocky who pushes it around trying to break into it. I need to put the contraband in a locked safe :lol:
 
OMG! I can visualize RumpelT and that food, LOL! I also can easily see Tommy doing that too. Thank you so much for that much needed laugh.
 
One of these days I have to try and do a video of her eating her own (non-contraband) food.....even that is hilarious! :lol:

Sometimes when they are getting impatient at feeding time, I can hear my civie Tyke trying to pry the lid off off one of the dry food bowls...there are teeth marks on the edge of it. :roll:

I guess I should get all the civies off of contraband. I keep it to a minimum for them...I would really go broke feeding all 7 kittehs FF or Friskies 100% of the time. ohmygod_smile

I spoke to a manager at my local grocery store today....gave him a list of FF & Friskies flavors I buy there...all I have to do is call him, let him know which flavors I need and he will order it buy the case for me. I do get good prices there. The cashiers will be happy....they won't have to ring up 30 or 40 cans separately......they roll their eyes when I unload my cart. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
127 @ 1:25AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 259 @ 7:05AM
***** Snatched A Few Mouthfuls Of Contraband After Supper Last Night *****

0.4 Unit @ 7:45AM

71 @ 1:15PM (+5.5)
1-1/2 cans FF
 
127 @ 1:25AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 259 @ 7:05AM
***** Snatched A Few Mouthfuls Of Contraband After Supper Last Night *****

0.4 Unit @ 7:45AM

71 @ 1:15PM (+5.5)
1-1/2 cans FF

PMPS = 89 @ 7:40PM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top