RUMPELTEAZER 12-11-13 AMPS = 192

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
That's interesting. I thought maybe she would climb overnight but she fell. Gues this am Mr. p is tired.

Mr. P better wake up....silly dude. It is too cold....must want to stay in bed snuggle-buggled under the covers. :lol:

Did you notice that Simon + Rumpelteazer + PJ are members of the "strange club"? :mrgreen: Wonder how many more members we will get. I bet you hope not many. :smile:
 
Yes, you are all three in Mr. P's boat. You should check in with each other daily to see what is working and what isn't. :-D Remember, I never had to shoot low numbers getting OTJ. My only experience is helping others try it.
 
112 @ 1:25AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 192 @ 8:25AM
1-1/2 cans FF

0.4 unit @ 9:15AM

53 @ 2:15PM (+5)
1 can FF
 
112 @ 1:25AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 192 @ 8:25AM
1-1/2 cans FF

0.4 unit @ 9:15AM

53 @ 2:15PM (+5)
1 can FF

100 @ 4:15PM (+7)
 
Oye Vey, must be in the air. Gave Simon a teeny dose today for the first time in 3 weeks. RumpleT is definitely cut from the same cloth..lol

We did find out Simon's gum is a little infected which could account for some of the higher numbers he has had. Went to the vet today and vet LOVED his spread sheet and custom dosing. Totally impressed with all of it. We had not seen him since Simon's last visit in May so he could not believe it!
 
112 @ 1:25AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 192 @ 8:25AM
1-1/2 cans FF

0.4 unit @ 9:15AM

53 @ 2:15PM (+5)
1 can FF

100 @ 4:15PM (+7)

PMPS = 96 @ 7:35PM It's A Roller Coaster Today. :roll:
 
112 @ 1:25AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 192 @ 8:25AM
1-1/2 cans FF

0.4 unit @ 9:15AM

53 @ 2:15PM (+5)
1 can FF

100 @ 4:15PM (+7)

PMPS = 96 @ 7:35PM It's A Roller Coaster Today. :roll:
RETESTED 101 @ 7:55PM

NO SHOT

1-1/2 cans FF
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top