misty1477 Very Active Member Nov 15, 2013 #1 165 @ 1:15AM FF AMPS = 92 @ 7:10AM RETESTED ===== 98 @ 7:30AM NO SHOT
misty1477 Very Active Member Nov 15, 2013 #4 165 @ 1:15AM FF AMPS = 92 @ 7:10AM RETESTED ===== 98 @ 7:30AM NO SHOT 177 @ 1:45PM (+6.25 after Retest)
165 @ 1:15AM FF AMPS = 92 @ 7:10AM RETESTED ===== 98 @ 7:30AM NO SHOT 177 @ 1:45PM (+6.25 after Retest)
misty1477 Very Active Member Nov 15, 2013 #5 165 @ 1:15AM FF AMPS = 92 @ 7:10AM RETESTED ===== 98 @ 7:30AM NO SHOT 177 @ 1:45PM (+6.25 after Retest) PMPS = 325 @ 7:45PM Bounce !!! :YMSIGH: 1.2 unit @ 8:30PM
165 @ 1:15AM FF AMPS = 92 @ 7:10AM RETESTED ===== 98 @ 7:30AM NO SHOT 177 @ 1:45PM (+6.25 after Retest) PMPS = 325 @ 7:45PM Bounce !!! :YMSIGH: 1.2 unit @ 8:30PM
Simon'sMommy Very Active Member Nov 16, 2013 #6 I guess Rumpelteazer and Simon are vying for craziest numbers. Simon is unpredictable lately too. Nice pre shot number though!
I guess Rumpelteazer and Simon are vying for craziest numbers. Simon is unpredictable lately too. Nice pre shot number though!