RUMPELTEAZER 11-15-13 AMPS = 92

Status
Not open for further replies.
165 @ 1:15AM
FF

AMPS = 92 @ 7:10AM

RETESTED ===== 98 @ 7:30AM

NO SHOT

177 @ 1:45PM (+6.25 after Retest)
 
165 @ 1:15AM
FF

AMPS = 92 @ 7:10AM

RETESTED ===== 98 @ 7:30AM

NO SHOT

177 @ 1:45PM (+6.25 after Retest)

PMPS = 325 @ 7:45PM

Bounce !!! :YMSIGH:

1.2 unit @ 8:30PM
 
I guess Rumpelteazer and Simon are vying for craziest numbers. Simon is unpredictable lately too. Nice pre shot number though!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top