RUMPELTEAZER 10-6-13 AMPS = 99 Yippeee !

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Very Active Member
No test before work

AMPS = 99 @ 8:35AM

Will Retest @ 8:55AM

92 @ 8:55AM

NO SHOT

1 tsp Greek yogurt before breakfast
 
No test before work

AMPS = 99 @ 8:35AM

Will Retest @ 8:55AM

92 @ 8:55AM

NO SHOT

1 tsp Greek yogurt before breakfast

160 @ 1:55PM
 
No test before work

AMPS = 99 @ 8:35AM

Will Retest @ 8:55AM

92 @ 8:55AM

NO SHOT

1 tsp Greek yogurt before breakfast

160 @ 1:55PM

PMPS = 325 @ 7:30PM

Little More Than 0.8 @ 8:15PM
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top