misty1477 Member Since 2013 Oct 6, 2013 #1 No test before work AMPS = 99 @ 8:35AM Will Retest @ 8:55AM 92 @ 8:55AM NO SHOT 1 tsp Greek yogurt before breakfast
No test before work AMPS = 99 @ 8:35AM Will Retest @ 8:55AM 92 @ 8:55AM NO SHOT 1 tsp Greek yogurt before breakfast
Simon'sMommy Member Since 2013 Oct 6, 2013 #2 :RAHCAT dancing_cat dancing_cat YAY Rumpleteazer!!!!!!!!!!
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Oct 6, 2013 #3 No test before work AMPS = 99 @ 8:35AM Will Retest @ 8:55AM 92 @ 8:55AM NO SHOT 1 tsp Greek yogurt before breakfast 160 @ 1:55PM
No test before work AMPS = 99 @ 8:35AM Will Retest @ 8:55AM 92 @ 8:55AM NO SHOT 1 tsp Greek yogurt before breakfast 160 @ 1:55PM
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Oct 6, 2013 #5 Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Expecting a bounce tonight. Click to expand... Here It Is......B O I N G !!!!! How did you know?!?!?
Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Expecting a bounce tonight. Click to expand... Here It Is......B O I N G !!!!! How did you know?!?!?
misty1477 Member Since 2013 Oct 6, 2013 #6 No test before work AMPS = 99 @ 8:35AM Will Retest @ 8:55AM 92 @ 8:55AM NO SHOT 1 tsp Greek yogurt before breakfast 160 @ 1:55PM PMPS = 325 @ 7:30PM Little More Than 0.8 @ 8:15PM
No test before work AMPS = 99 @ 8:35AM Will Retest @ 8:55AM 92 @ 8:55AM NO SHOT 1 tsp Greek yogurt before breakfast 160 @ 1:55PM PMPS = 325 @ 7:30PM Little More Than 0.8 @ 8:15PM
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Oct 6, 2013 #7 It's comforting that she is a little predictable at least.... :mrgreen: