No test before work
AMPS = 85 @ 9:30AM
Will Retest @ 9:50AM.
79 @ 9:50AM
NO SHOT THIS MORNING.
Will give 1 tsp. greek yogurt w/active cultures to see if that stops the "stinky" poopies.
155 @ 1:50PM (+4)
PMPS = 263 @ 7:30PM
0.8 unit @ 8:15PM
Sunday Work Schedule Tonight